Top Categories
Top Coupons
Find a lion promotes your business on social media
Local directory, Free to advertise website, Melbourne classifieds, free ad posts,

  • Local directory, Free to advertise website, Melbourne classifieds, free ad posts,
  • Find a lion promotes your business on social media
  • Local directory, Free to advertise website, Melbourne classifieds, free ad posts,
  • Local directory, Free to advertise website, Melbourne classifieds, free ad posts,
  • find a lion
  • Local directory, Free to advertise website, Melbourne classifieds, free ad posts,
  • Find a lion promotes your business on social media
  • Find a lion promotes your business on social media
  • Find a lion promotes your business on social media
  • Find a lion promotes your business on social media

Reviews

Hairdresser in Oakleigh Victoria

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (14)
4 Star: (18)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (0)
1 Star: (0)
Average Customer Review
  • 4.4375

  • 5
  10-06-2014

By: Oliver Sophie
Last month I visited Mylonas to avail their eyebrow threading service. They really took care of me and the threading specialist was so good that I could hardly feel any pain. They provided me with a well defined brow that made my eye more prominent. What I liked about the threading technique is that it is very safe as no harmful products are used in it. Would love to come back here to avail the other beauty services!

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  10-06-2014

By: Alisa Carmel
Mylonas offers great services in eyebrow threading. The beauticians are great experts who make the process pain free and less time taking. I also get my haircuts from this salon as they provide me with new look all the time. The hairstylists are always updated with the new trends. For their excellent services at reasonable prices I have recommend it to many of my friends.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  28-04-2014

By: Katie Hopkins
For skincare facials I always prefer Mylonas. The beauty experts pamper me with their relaxing facial services and also pay attention to all my requests. I mainly avail their Glow Facial that improves the skin making glow, youthful and fresh. The best thing is that they use organic products that are not harmful for the skin. By taking their facial services I have got great results in my skin. Even their manicure and pedicure services are also very effective.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  14-04-2014

By: Ali Akbar
A year ago my friend had recommended Mylona’s Deep Organic Hair Treatment. I went for a couple of sittings and my hair texture improved a lot. Even their spa manicure and pedicure services are also very effective. The staff is very friendly here and they pay attention to even my smallest request. I am now planning to get my bridal makeup done from here.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  15-03-2014

By: Martin Qurri
A few months back a friend had suggested Mylonas for hair treatment. The result I got from the organic deep treatment was remarkable. My hair texture improved and even earned many praises for it. The best thing I liked about this salon is that they used organic products in my hair which are very safe. Now that my hair has improved I am planning to avail their eco hair coloring service.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  12-03-2014

By: Chris Cox
I had taken their spa manicure and pedicure services and since then I have become their regular customer. Their facials are very effective as well as refreshing. The hair treatments have also improved the texture of my hair. The beauty experts are very friendly and keep all my requests. Even the environment of the salon is very clean and hygienic.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  07-03-2014

By: stephan
I am a regular visitor at Mylonas for eyebrow threading and tinting. The threading specialists take great care so as to make the process less painful. I have even availed their fruit facial. It was very relaxing and it nourished my skin from the inside. The beauticians use organic products, which are very safe for the skin. The best part is that all their beauty services are not only very effective but also are very affordable.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 5
  31-01-2014

By: Bernadette Coleman
I had heard the goodness of henna for hair and was looking for a good salon for it. My friend suggested me Mylonas. Loved the way they treated me and their service was really commendable. What I liked most about this salon is they use the best quality henna as well as herbs amla and shikakai for richer color and healthy hair. I will surely visit Mylonas to avail their other services as I simply liked their professional.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 4
  31-01-2014

By: Bernadette Coleman
I had heard the goodness of henna for hair and was looking for a good salon for it. My friend suggested me Mylonas. Loved the way they treated me and their service was really commendable. What I liked most about this salon is they use the best quality henna as well as herbs amla and shikakai for richer color and healthy hair. I will surely visit Mylonas to avail their other services as I simply liked their professional.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

  • 4
  20-01-2014

By: Karol Crosley
This is the best place for getting bridal service. I had availed their Super Deluxe Bridal Package and they simply pampered me with their excellent services. The Manicure and pedicure as well as the facial were extremely relaxing. The makeup and the hairdo that they gave me need special mention as I won many accolades for the look on my wedding day.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

1 2 3 4 > >>
www.plan.org.au